de-DEen-GB
  • Slider 1
  • Slider 2
  • Slider 3
  • Slider 4
  • Slider 5
  • Slider 6
  • Slider 7
de-DEen-GB

Hotel Metropol
Bahnhofplatz 3
CH-9001 St.Gallen

Phone +41 71 228 32 32
Fax +41 71 228 32 00
info@hotel-metropol.ch




Management

Karin Bloch
karin.bloch@hotel-metropol.ch




Assistant Manager / Head of Administration

Vanja Kutlesa
vanja.kutlesa@hotel-metropol.ch




Assistant Manager / Marketing Officer

Lilijana Dragulic
lilijana.dragulic@hotel-metropol.ch




Chef

Christian Burri
christian.burri@hotel-metropol.ch




Restaurant team leader

Aderito dos Santos
aderito.dossantos@hotel-metropol.ch




Team leader bistro

Angelina Vasiljevic
angelina.vasiljevic@hotel-metropol.ch




Team Leader Housekeeping

Rajka Zimonjic
rajka.zimonjic@hotel-metropol.ch




Senior leaders and Supervision

Brigitte und Rico Bloch-Aeby
rico.bloch@hotel-metropol.ch






Contact form


Address


Message
Enter Captcha Value: *
captcha